Quick Everyday Eye Look

Hello! Hope your all having a good weekend so far?!

Though I would share my current everyday quick eye look with you today- I posted an instagram wearing this look today. The simple, minimal eye line just adds enough without it being to full on. Anyways I hope you enjoy this post!

IMG_4554[1]

So, when ready to start the eyes (either after applying eyeshadow(s) or bare) I line the bottom lash line with the Rimmel Scandaleyes Eyeshadow Stick in Bronze. I can’t seem to find the exact colour, but as I mentioned in my Bargain Hunting post the other day, this one was from Poundland which could mean it’s a discontinued one sadly..But any who, it’s a lovely rusty colour which isn’t too dark giving that extra definition. Plus it has a slight shimmer to it. I love these pencils and have a few of the colours- they can be found for cheaper then superdrug/boots!

Then, it’s time for the mascara- I could spend hours applying it! My favourite mascara of choice recently has been the Maybelline Lash Sensational. This has already featured a few times time here on the blog so I won’t go on about it- see full review here!

My last step in the eyeliner, I don’t know about you but I find it easier to apply when mascara has been applied. I tend to add a flick but only take in slightly into the eye. This, I find give the appearance of slightly fuller outer lashes. Full eyeliner, on me, closes in my eyes and plus, just doing the outer corners saves time and is easier to keep even! #girlproblems! My favourite eyeliner in Collection Extreme 24 Hour Pen in Black; easy to apply, remove, touch up and lasts all day!

And it’s as simple as that! Super quick to add the eyeliners if you need to ‘dress up’ quickly! This look lasts all day and looks like you’ve made an effort when it’s so simple. Hope you’ve enjoyed reading πŸ™‚

Thank You So Much For Reading

~B~

Leave a Reply

