The Beauty ‘Would You Rather’ Tag

Hello! Happy Friday to you all! Hope your all ready for the weekend!

I have a tag today, I saw Allie (aka GlamourAnd GlossBlog) post this today and I had to do it! There are some really good questions and it’s quite a quick one! Hope you enjoy reading!

Hmm

1. Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks, and lipglosses or lose all of your palettes and eyeshadows?

Think I would have to go eyeshadows/palettes as you can use some eyeliners as shadows anyways!

2. Would you rather chop off all your hair or never be able to cut it again?

Never be able to cut it again- I would look like an egg!

3. Would you rather have a Coral cheek or a pink cheek?

I don’t really wear blush..but I think it would be coral

4. If you had $1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup?

Oooo this is a tough one…Ideally I would go half and half but probably make up!

5. Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner or eyeliner as lipstick?

Depends what colour!?

6. Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora?

Never (sadly) shopped at either- we don’t have sephora in the UK but I take it it has many brands within it, so there!

ย 7. Would you rather only use one eyeshadow or one lip color for the rest of your life?

Lip Colour

8. Would you rather wear winter clothes in the summer or summer clothes in the winter?

Winter clothes in summer!

9. Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round?

Dark

10. Would you rather give up your favorite lip product or your favorite eye product?

Lip product!

11. Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or a messy bun?

Messy Bun!

12. Would you never be able to paint your nails again or never use lipgloss?

I can NEVER go without my nail polish- plus I don’t like lipย gloss!

13. Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none at all or sharpie them in everyday?

This sounds horrible either way- I think I would go sharpie!

14. Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish?

I cannot answer this one! I can’t live without either haha!

This is such a fun set of questions- hope it’s been a good read!

If you do this tag be sure to let me know ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank You So Much For Reading

~B~

Leave a Reply

