The Versatile Blogger Award

Hello! I’m so glad to be feeling better enough to get back to the blogging! A new award today, always seems so strange to be nominated when this blog is so young! But, I have to thank the lovely Jasmine & her blog for this nomination!

So, let’s begin!

versatile-blogger-award-28-1-15

Here are the rules:

  • Show the award on your blog.
  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Share 7Β facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 blogs.
  • Link your nominees’ blogs, and let them know.

7 Facts About Me:

1. I am a nail polish addict

2. I love watching old comedy shows online

3. I enjoy going ‘end of the day reduction shopping’ in supermarkets

4. If I find a really good bargain- I will probably buy it just because of the price!

5. Baking is a key passion of mine

6. I have been traveling around Kenya

7. When I was younger, I wanted to be a rally car driver

And that’s 7 (hopefully interesting) facts about me!

I nominate:

amorebeyoutifulyou

BeautyByHarriet

confettiandcurves

eleaanormay

emilys-kitchen

glamourandgloss

LucyTypes

meganhasocd

onegirlsobsessionwithmakeup

randomblogofbeauty

repressingthecrazy

shaunajb

vogueinfatuation

varnishingpoint10

withallmyaffection

Hope you’ve enjoyed reading- let me know if you give this tag a go!

Thanks For Reading πŸ™‚

~B~

One thought on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

