Drug-Store Beauty Wish List…

Hello! The other week I posted a High-End Beauty Wish List post- and thought I can add another lot of wishes to my list haha! I’ve seen a few of these on my feeds and had to do it! Even though to some these items aren’t ‘expensive’, for me they would be! Hope you enjoy, let me know yours!

FotorCreated1

L’Oreal Paris Colour Riche Lipstick – Eva

Every time I pass the L’Oreal stand I see these beauties- just the look of them in their sleek packaging! Eva Longoria’s shade has to be my favourite, the pink/nude would be great for everyday. I only lip colour I wear if I’m honest. Plus, if I got this one it would probably lead to me purchasing the whole collection!

Maybelline Eraser Eye Concealer

I really don’t know why I haven’t’ actually bought this yet! Everyone seems to rave about it so it seems silly not to try it. I think I will be buying this very soon though. When it comes to products like concealer I’m a creature of habit- it will be hard to leave my Collection Lasting Perfection on the side..

L’Oreal Paris Volume Million Lashes

Quite an old mascara, but one I’ve always wanted to try. For the ‘drugstore’ I think it’s on the pricey-er side at around £10. The bargain hunter on me can’t justify that! once again, I have since many a beauty & YouTube blogger/vlogger rave about it and the effect it has on the lashes. Not sure if I would purchase as (for one I have far to many as it is!) there are cheaper and just as good ones available.

Revlon PhotoReady Foundation

Much like the product above, the price has been what has steered me off purchasing. I do think that it would give the stated effects as the colourstay is such a good foundation already. There are offers on at the moment which are very tempting…If you have tried this foundation please let me know your thoughts!

GOSH Primer Plus + Hydration 

A brand new primer on the market at the moment. Slowly starting to see more and more bloggers reviewing it. I haven’t tried anything from GOSH before so I’m not sure what the products from the brand are like. It’s currently on offer for £8.99. Like I said in my Primer Post the other day, they last so long they are a goof think to have..I may have talked myself into getting this now! haha!

Much like the other wish-lists posts, there are many more products that could have featured on the lists! If you have tried any the products please let me know if they are good or bad! Hope you’ve enjoyed this post, let me know some of yours!

Thanks For Reading 🙂

~B~

18 thoughts on “Drug-Store Beauty Wish List…

  1. I wanted to get my hands on the Maybelline Eraser Eye Concealer for so long 😦 But unfortunately it’s not sold in my area.. -Jee

    Like

  2. The eraser eye concealer is really good! I use it just under my eyes and use the lasting perfection one on any imperfections so that I get the best of both worlds haha! I’m going to get the GOSH primer too, hope it loves up to our expectations! x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

