High-End Beauty Wish List…

Hello! Since mentioning the Real Techniques Bold Metals Collection in my last post yesterday, it got me thinking about higher end beauty. Then being inspired to do this wish-list post as I’ve seen a few today! If I’m honest, I mainly want most of these items just to ‘have’ in my collection..this is how sad I am! But hey-ho, hopefully I’m not alone with these! So, in no particular order:

FotorCreated

1. MAC Velvet Teddy

Yes, I know, this is the whole Kylie Jenner amazing lips colour that everyone wants! But this looks such a nice everyday colour, I always go for nude shaded in lipsticks and I just love the look of this one. Plus (as mentioned) there’s something about the look of the MAC bullets!

2. Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation

I’ve had my make up done at a counter with this before and had a little sample, but I can’t bring myself to purchase it! It does exactly what it says on tin..or bottle as it were. Great wearing, colour stay and lasting finish. Plus, if I was to purchase this I would most likely cave in and buy the concealer and other co-in siding products!

3. Real Techniques Bold Metals Collection

I could never ever spend the amount these brushes are on brushes. Unless they are truely amzing and will do wonderous things for/with my make up I just can’t. To be honest, I wouldn’t have to guts to actually use them since they look so pretty! Plus, it would just be a very nice addiction to my current collection. Maybe one day I’ll splurge on one, or ask for one as a gift..I shall let you know!

4. Urban Decay Naked Palettes 1,2,3

Yes, all three! The Naked 2 seems the one I would get the most use out of, but I would have to get all three to have the full set..right! Some say they are overly hyped and I do own the Make Up Revolution dupes, but to have THE naked palettes…you guys know what I mean!

5. Lancome Hypnose Star Mascara

Another mascara, a true addict here. Once again, I have had minis of this mascara and loved it, but can’t bare to spend out on it! Lancome are well known for their mascaras and I would like them all! But the hypnose range has such great reviews. It has the big brush which I like and a great formula!

And that’s the five, there are many more but I don’t want to bore you! Let me know yours, hope you enjoyed!

Thanks For Reading,

~B~

9 thoughts on “High-End Beauty Wish List…

Leave a Reply

