The Liebster Award

Hello, a slightly different post today! Firstly I have to say a massive thank you to the lovely Aisling from aislingflynn2014 for the Liebster Award nomination. I’ve only been on this blogging journey for just over a week- I feel honored. The meaning behind this little award is a really good idea. So, on-wards with the post!

la1

Here Are The Rules:

1) Link the person you have nominated

2) Answer the questions given by the nominator

3) Nominate 11 blogs with less than 200 followers

4) Create 11 questions for the nominees to answer

5) Let the bloggers you have nominated know via their blogs/ social media

So here are my answers to Aisling’s questions –

  • What make up item were you most disappointed with?

Max Factor Face-Finity; it’s far too creamy and felt like it was sliding around my skin.

  • What is your favourite perfume?

Britney Spears ‘Curious’ is a favourite!

  • What is your favourite nail polish colour to wear?

I have far too many to answer this question haha!

  • Why did you start blogging?

It’s been something I’ve been thinking about for a while, I love everything beauty and skin care and I’m just interested to see where this could lead…

  • Favourite song at the moment?

Hozier – Take Me To Church

  • Favourite Youtuber?

Shaytards

  • Would you ever take your blog to YouTube?

I would like to one day..it’s just to time & space to do so!

  • Favourite TV show?

At the moment I love watching old re-runs of ‘Open All Hours’ and ‘Only Fools & Horses on YouTube

  • Where would you most like to go on holidays?

I hope one day to travel around America

  • What is your favourite season and why?

Winter- nice and cold to wrap up with lots of layers; scarf’s & boots!

  • Do you have a celebrity crush?

Far too many it’s un healthy- Tom Hughes, Stevie Johnson, Ed Westwick..

I Nominate:

lydia amy

vogueinfatuation

My Hint of Chic

Eleanor May

shaunajb

glamourandgloss

amandalyle1986

millenamake

Jasmine

lucycowlin

My Questions:

1) What is the one make-up item you can’t go without?

2) Favourite Drugstore brand?

3) Favourite High-End brand?

4) Bold or minimal eye make-up?

5) Favourite song at the moment?

6) Favourite shop for clothes?

7) Tea or Coffee?

8) One place in the world you want to visit?

9) Best food to snack on?

10) Blog goals for 2015?

11) 3 Celebrity crushes?

Hope the guys I’ve nominated have fun answering these questions, big thank you again for the nomination!

Thanks For Reading

~B~

3 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

